…As We Dive Into The Dark

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Funeral In December 2. Of Flesh And Bolts 3. No Tomorrow 4. Memories Of A Forgotten Season 5. Seylla (The Bitch That Lurks In The Abyss) 6. The Wild Hunt 7. Lord Of A Kingdom Dead

Review This Product

Best Price: £10.85 from Flubit Deals

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
Flubit Deals ...As We Dive Into The Dark £10.85 Visit Store

Related Products



Fil Di Ferro

After the recording in 1986 of the first album "Hurricanes", produced by Beppe Crovella (Arte e Mestieri), with the new guitarist Miky Fiorito, Fil di Ferro records the second album "Fil di Ferro" in 1988...